Das ist das Logo von Walking Brands in weiß.

MEET WALKING BRANDS: CREATIVE HAMBURG STYLE

Wanna stand out? We've got you covered. Whatever your challenge, we take it on, take it apart, and take it right to the next level. Not sure if you're headed the right way? You've come to the right folks if you want take your brand to entirely new places, if you want more than the usual advertising-speak, and most importantly, if you value passion, great vibes and results alike.

walk this way

At WALKING BRANDS, we go straight in but think cross-over. We're adaptable but we don't conform. We'd rather choose the middle finger than the middle ground. The status quo is like a guitar: with a little bit of practice, anyone can play - but it's not until you smash it into pieces that you have a fucking memorable show. We're Iggy Pop's punk and Daft Punk's pop: surprising, visionary, trend-setters. We mix styles like we mix our drinks and before you know it, turn your customer journey into a ground-shattering show with a backstage pass.

What's the price?

At least one round - but the first one's on us. We're not even kidding: our offices are home to the nicest agency bar in Hamburg. After all, let's be honest - an agency without a bar is only an office. For everything else, let's have a chat over the second round while we show you our current happy-hour menu. Of course, we're also happy to visit you.

INTEAMATE DETAILS

MEET WALKING BRANDS: CREATIVE HAMBURG STYLE

Wanna stand out? We've got you covered. Whatever your challenge, we take it on, take it apart, and take it right to the next level. Not sure if you're headed the right way? You've come to the right folks if you want take your brand to entirely new places, if you want more than the usual advertising-speak, and most importantly, if you value passion, great vibes and results alike.

walk this way

At WALKING BRANDS, we go straight in but think cross-over. We're adaptable but we don't conform. We'd rather choose the middle finger than the middle ground. The status quo is like a guitar: with a little bit of practice, anyone can play - but it's not until you smash it into pieces that you have a fucking memorable show. We're Iggy Pop's punk and Daft Punk's pop: surprising, visionary, trend-setters. We mix styles like we mix our drinks and before you know it, turn your customer journey into a ground-shattering show with a backstage pass.

STRATEGIE
KONZEPTION
MARKETING
BRAND BUILDING
COMMERCIAL
FOTO
SOCIAL MEDIA
FILM
CONTENT
WEBSITE
DESIGN
ONLINE
EVENTS

What's the price?

At least one round - but the first one's on us. We're not even kidding: our offices are home to the nicest agency bar in Hamburg. After all, let's be honest - an agency without a bar is only an office. For everything else, let's have a chat over the second round while we show you our current happy-hour menu. Of course, we're also happy to visit you.

INTEAMATE DETAILS

Das ist das Logo von Walking Brands in weiß.

Gestatten: WALKING BRANDS, kreativ aus Hamburg.

Bock auf anders? Gibt’s hier! Was immer eure Herausforderung ist, wir nehmen sie erstens ernst, zweitens an und drittens auseinander. Nicht ganz sicher, ob du hier auf dem richtigen Weg bist? Du bist hier richtig, wenn du mit deiner Marke woanders hinwillst. Du bist hier richtig, wenn du Kommunikation fernab von 08/15-Werbung willst. Du bist hier ganz richtig, wenn dir gute Laune genauso wichtig ist wie gute Ergebnisse.

walk this way

Wir bei WALKING BRANDS sind geradeaus und denken crossover. Wir sind anpassungsfähig und bleiben unangepasst. Wir nehmen lieber den Mittelfinger als den Mittelweg. Der Status quo ist für uns wie eine Gitarre: was rausholen kann jeder mit ein bisschen Übung, aber richtig geil wird es, wenn wir sie zerlegen. Wir sind wie der Punk von Iggy Pop und der Pop von Daft Punk: überraschend, visionär, richtungsweisend. Wir mixen die Stile so gekonnt wie unsere Drinks und plötzlich fühlt sich die Customer Journey eurer Zielgruppe wie ein Konzertbesuch mit Backstage-Pass an.

Kostet das was?

Naja, mindestens eine Runde – aber die erste geht aufs Haus! Wir geben einen aus an der wohl schönsten Agenturbar Hamburgs. Denn seien wir mal ehrlich: Eine Agentur ohne Bar ist auch nur ein Büro. Alles Weitere besprechen wir dann bei der zweiten Runde und zeigen euch auch unsere aktuellen Happy-Hour Angebote. Hausbesuche machen wir natürlich auch.

Hier wirds inteam

WALK THIS WAY!

Wir bei WALKING BRANDS sind geradeaus und denken crossover. Wir sind anpassungsfähig und bleiben unangepasst. Wir nehmen lieber den Mittelfinger als den Mittelweg. Der Status quo ist für uns wie eine Gitarre: was rausholen kann jeder mit ein bisschen Übung, aber richtig geil wird es, wenn wir sie zerlegen. Wir sind wie der Punk von Iggy Pop und der Pop von Daft Punk: überraschend, visionär, richtungsweisend. Wir mixen die Stille so gekonnt wie unsere Drinks und plötzlich fühlt sich die Customer Journey eurer Zielgruppe wie ein Konzertbesuch mit Backstage-Pass an.

STRATEGIE
KONZEPTION
MARKETING
BRAND BUILDING
COMMERCIAL
FOTO
SOCIAL MEDIA
FILM
CONTENT
WEBSITE
DESIGN
ONLINE
EVENTS

Und wat kost’ das?

Naja, mindestens eine Runde – aber die erste geht aufs Haus! Wir geben einen aus an der wohl schönsten Agenturbar Hamburgs. Denn seien wir mal ehrlich: Eine Agentur ohne Bar ist auch nur ein Büro. Alles Weitere besprechen wir dann bei der zweiten Runde und zeigen euch auch unsere aktuellen Happy-Hour Angebote. Hausbesuche machen wir natürlich auch.

Hier wirds inteam